Diary Dates

Upcoming events

Wednesday, 18 May 2018 and Thursday, 18 October 2018 – Bags2School collections

 

Forest School dates 2017/2018

Friday mornings and Wednesday afternoons

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Friday, 9 February 2018

Wednesday 21 February 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Friday, 20 April 2018

Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018

Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Friday 22 June 2018

Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Friday, 20 July 2018

A maximum of 3-4 parents will be needed for visits to Forest School.  Please let Liz or Lucy know beforehand if you are able to come along.